FB Logo

EIPHD Office Locations

Bonneville County Clark County Custer County Fremont County
Jefferson County Lemhi County Madison County Teton County

Eastern Idaho Public Health District has offices in Bonneville, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison, and Teton Counties.

Click on the county links above to see county-specific office location, phone numbers, and hours of operation.

Our main office is located in Idaho Falls. All general correspondence or questions should be directed to this office.

Eastern Idaho Public Health District
1250 Hollipark Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83401
(208) 522-0310
Fax: (208) 525-7063


Return to EIPHD home page.